LIZARD!

Standard

“Parallel lines have so much in common, it’s a shame that they’ll never meet”Β – something I came across worth sharing.

Not casting hexes.

Not casting hexes.

I wasn’t playing Sheldon’s ‘Rock, Paper, Scissor, Lizard, Spock‘ when I yelled ‘LIZARD!’.(Miss Liz Lemon) Found a lizard on my bed, don’t know what to make of it. Yelped, darted towards the door, hurt my leg and had my roomies laughing more than what was required. Not quite the way I wanted to start the day after skipping breakfast for a very disappointing lunch, due to a very comfy bed and the monsoons (it’s finally raining!).

Really have to start the engines running on the final project, but coming back to the drinks, the drama and good conversations over bad food, the project can wait. Procrastination triumphs yet again. Questioning why a few certain people are even going out with certain other people when they don’t seem to be of any good. Crossing the line in some instances and it’s not like I haven’t done the same before, but I know better.
Moving on, Florence and the Machine!Β I was going to write something about her, but the weather, my bed, and freakin music are calling out to me. Just look up her live performances, she’s just so dreamy.

P.S. –Β Too wet to write much, is that acceptable?

Leave a Reply

