I never knew daylight could be so violent

Image
by Robert Steinberg and John Scharffenberger

by Robert Steinberg and John Scharffenberger

Assignments and a busy schedule leave no room to process anything. Sleep deprived and the usual problems everywhere aren’t helping. Fast food everyday isn’t making things better. Hopefully in the coming weeks with submissions on the go, the load shall reduce. Milkshakes, noodles and rice to go. Gotta be there for friends.

Something to look forward to, Dan Brown’s ‘Inferno’ is going to release. Set in Italy yet again, promises a good read. The excerpt of the first chapter was convincing. Though think there’s hardly going to be any time at all to spare. Craving Apple strudels now. Wondering about the many recipe’s I can try with only a microwave at hand. Too busy to bother myself with paranoid thoughts, though always find time to be there for a friend.

With submissions closing in, they all are quite friendly. I’d be lying if I said I didn’t like doing the work. It makes me happy to think that I’m capable of doing it on a whole other level. The silly Ravenclaw in me. Need those Apple strudels now. Iron man 3 was different. That’s all I’m saying now, got to continue on these presentations. One being on the wines of Tuscany, Italy. It’s quite fascinating.Β Β Alaska’s great too, though as much as I’ve found on their cuisine, which is quite a bit, after searching every nook and cranny of the net. Wish there was a bit more.

It might be a bit late, though while recently watching Julie & Julia, I noticed they showcased Scharffen-Berger chocolate. It was exciting for me, because I recently read “The Essence of Chocolate” by Robert Steinberg and John Scharffenberger. A must read for everyone out there. More on that later.

P.S.- Hoping it’s the last night for noodles and rice. Apologies for not posting anything worthwhile so far. Busy hot days. The roommate calls me lemon [30 rock], and I took it as a compliment.

P.P.S.-Β The recent playlist included

No light, no lightFlorence and the Machine.

Somebody that I used to knowGotye

Blue lipsRegina Spektor

Leave a Reply

