One Pound more “ad induendum pondus!” – 6, 7, 8, 9 & 10

Aside
not what I ordered to sip on but it was good, really good!

not what I ordered to sip on but it was good, really good!

Day 6, 7, 8, 9 

The past days have been quite uneventful. Exhausting but fun. Each night ending with my mind turning paranoid. I’ve noticed that I’ve hardly paid any attention to what I’ve been eating. I’m going ahead and blaming it on the company around me. It is true, they’re quite a distraction. The Almighty Buttcrack as usual, cracking jokes as I finish each meal.

Sunday was all about fast food and soft drinks. A day out with my roommate to the shopping to return with some funky items including some beer shampoo. Though my appetite has been reduced a bit, due to the events worrying me. The dear coffee friend is not doing that great, people dying here and there, and drunk people fighting about.

the day I favoured pot

the day I favoured pot

Day 10

My meals remain the same,  though I still maintain that I did not waste food until tonight’s dinner. All my efforts from the past week might have gone down the drain. All I consumed was a packet of biscuits, a chocolate mocha and water. It’s been complicated. The dear coffee friend leaving for back home and myself sleepwalking. I recognize my fault. Hopefully I hog like pig tomorrow.

junk smiles.

junk smiles.

P.S. – the posts are short, my mind’s numb.

Leave a Reply

