The Granger who sorted out her Priorities!

Standard
The year after which, according to JKR, Harry could defeat Hermione in a dual. Something I still have my doubts about.

The year after which, according to JKR, Harry could defeat Hermione in a dual. Something I still have my doubts about.

Well,this may be a tad pointless, but as composed as I may be, it always ticks me off when someone questions JK Rowling’s “Harry Potter”.

I often hear “why don’t we know more about Hermione’s life away from Hogwarts?” and to be frank, I think the books reveal just about everything. Face it, she had no siblings, her parents were dentists and her time away from Hogwarts included family vacations to the Forest of Dean and even a trip to France and so on. I wonder what else was yet to explore.

Each Harry Potter book revolves around Harry exploring the magical world, Hermione’s life would be replica of his time with the Dursleys, only filled with a lot more love. And face it, Hermione’s brilliance has saved their back sides more than once. JK Rowling explored her character just as well as she did with others.

Is it the longing to have another book the reason such questions arise?

My mind doesn’t seem to want to answer that seeing as it’s more concentrated on sneezing my brain cells cold dead.

Bless you!

Bless you!

2 thoughts on “The Granger who sorted out her Priorities!

Leave a Reply

